Thundermother - Heat Wave (Deluxe Edition) (2-CD Digipak)

Item number: 8512050

Thundermother - Heat Wave (Deluxe Edition) (2-CD Digipak) Release date: 21.05.2021

Category: CD / Vinyl

16,95 €

including 19% VAT. , plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 4 - 6 workdays

Thundermother - Heat Wave (Deluxe Edition) (2-CD Digipak)
Release date: 21.05.2021

- Deluxe edition of the fourth album by the Swedish rock'n'roll ladies, once again produced by Søren Andersen (Mike Tramp, Artillery, Glenn Hughes, Dave Mustaine and many more).
- The first release of Heat Wave reached #6 in the official German charts
- Feature guests like Jesper Binzer (D-A-D) and Dregen (Backyard Babies/Hellacopters) do the honours
- Included as bonus are 3 brand new tracks, 3 live recordings from WACKEN WORLD WIDE, a Japan bonus track as well as acoustic versions of well-known hits.
- Thundermother have already toured with Rose Tattoo, D-A-D and Backyard Babies.


Their current album "Heat Wave", released in July 2020, is a rock sensation that you cannot avoid. It stormed the charts and achieved big results in many countries, including #6 in Germany.

The hard rockers' motto: "We fight for Rock’n’Roll"! Thundermother deliver what they promise and were also very successful on tour in 2020. Despite all Covid-19 restrictions, they were one of the few bands to show that you can tour with alternative concepts. The fans were thrilled, even when the stage is on the roof of a converted fire truck at a lofty height! Where the four Swedes perform, the air burns! Thundermother earned the reputation of the "hardest working band in the rock scene". CAA, one of the largest booking agencies in the USA (artists including Kiss, AC/DC, Aerosmith, Bruce Springsteen, Foo Fighters, Rammstein, Scorpions and many more) recognized this and signed Thundermother for their artist roster in no time at all.

In May 2021 another surprise will appear for the fans: Thundermother are releasing the "Heat Wave Deluxe Edition". As a 2-CD digipak and additionally with various limited coloured double vinyl versions. Not only can you find the complete original album on it, but also a bonus CD / vinyl with no less than 10 other previously unreleased tracks.

Furthermore you can find only in the Thundermother Shop a exclusive and limited fanbox!


01 Loud And Alive
02 Dog From Hell
03 Back In '76
04 Into The Mud
05 Heat Wave
06 Sleep
07 Driving In Style
08 Free Ourselves
09 Mexico
10 Purple Sky
11 Ghosts
12 Somebody Love Me
13 Bad Habits

01 The Road Is Ours
02 Show Me What You Got
03 You Can't Handle Me
04 Driving In Style (Acoustic)
05 Dog From Hell (Acoustic)
06 Sleep Feat. Jesper Binzer (Acoustic)
07 Give Me Some Lights (Live)
08 Thunderous (Live)
09 Hellevator (Live)
10 Rock'n'Roll Heaven (feat. Dregen & Pontus Snibb)

Collection: Heat Wave
Band: Thundermother
Format: CDs
Release date: 21.05.2021

Please login first to add a tag.

Other customers have also bought the following items